The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Principality Premiership: Tier 1
League Table: Principality Premiership Tier 1
2016-2017 - Principality Premiership Tier 1
Pos

Team
Pl
W
D
L
PF
PA
Diff
TF
TA
TB
LB
Pts
1UpPontypridd22007538371152010
2UpEbbw Vale3201574710821110
3DownBedwas220039192043109
4No changeRGC 140431024972-2368004
5No changeLlandovery21014452-857004
6UpAberavon21013429534004
7No changeCarmarthen Quins30034787-40513011
8DownMerthyr10012425-133011
Results & Fixtures: Principality Premiership Tier 1
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
February 2017
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Ebbw Vale12 - 15Bedwas
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Llandovery  v  Aberavon
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Pontypridd33 - 14Carmarthen Quins
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30RGC 140425 - 24Merthyr
Fri 10th Feb 1719:30Ebbw Vale15 - 6Aberavon
Sat 11th Feb 1713:00Carmarthen Quins7 - 24Bedwas
Sat 11th Feb 1714:00Llandovery20 - 10RGC 1404
Fri 24th Feb 1719:15Carmarthen Quins26 - 30Ebbw Vale
Fri 24th Feb 1719:30Pontypridd42 - 24Llandovery
Sat 25th Feb 1712:00Aberavon28 - 14RGC 1404
Sat 25th Feb 1712:00Bedwas  v  Merthyr
March 2017
Fri 17th Mar 1719:15Carmarthen Quins  v  Aberavon
Fri 17th Mar 1719:15Ebbw Vale  v  Pontypridd
Sat 18th Mar 1711:00Merthyr  v  Llandovery
Sat 18th Mar 1712:00RGC 1404  v  Bedwas
April 2017
Sat 1st Apr 1714:30Merthyr  v  Pontypridd
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Aberavon  v  Pontypridd
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Bedwas  v  Llandovery
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30Merthyr  v  Carmarthen Quins
Sat 8th Apr 1714:30RGC 1404  v  Ebbw Vale
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Bedwas  v  Pontypridd
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Llandovery  v  Ebbw Vale
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30Merthyr  v  Aberavon
Sat 29th Apr 1714:30RGC 1404  v  Carmarthen Quins
May 2017
Sat 6th May 1714:30Aberavon  v  Bedwas
Sat 6th May 1714:30Ebbw Vale  v  Merthyr
Sat 6th May 1714:30Llandovery  v  Carmarthen Quins
Sat 6th May 1714:30Pontypridd  v  RGC 1404
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM