The Official Website of the WRU
WRU Youth Leagues Fixtures & Tables
Results & Fixtures: WRU Youth Leagues: Dragons
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2016
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Blackwood RFC  v  Nelson RFC
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:30Talywain RFC60 - 5Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF8 - 35Talywain RFC
Sat 10th Sep 1614:30Rhymney RFC17 - 36Blackwood RFC
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Blackwood RFC  v  Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 17th Sep 1614:30Nelson RFC  v  Rhymney RFC
October 2016
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF  v  Blackwood RFC
Sat 8th Oct 1614:30Cwmbran RFC I  v  Nelson RFC
Sat 15th Oct 1614:30Blackwood RFC  v  Talywain RFC
Sat 15th Oct 1614:30Nelson RFC  v  Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 15th Oct 1614:30Rhymney RFC  v  Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30Nelson RFC  v  Talywain RFC
Sat 29th Oct 1614:30Rhymney RFC  v  Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
November 2016
Sat 26th Nov 1614:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF  v  Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 26th Nov 1614:30Talywain RFC  v  Rhymney RFC
December 2016
Sat 17th Dec 1614:30Cwmbran RFC I  v  Talywain RFC
Sat 17th Dec 1614:30Nelson RFC  v  Blackwood RFC
January 2017
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Blackwood RFC  v  Rhymney RFC
Sat 7th Jan 1714:30Talywain RFC  v  Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 21st Jan 1714:30Cwmbran RFC I  v  Blackwood RFC
Sat 21st Jan 1714:30Rhymney RFC  v  Nelson RFC
February 2017
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Blackwood RFC  v  Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 4th Feb 1714:30Nelson RFC  v  Cwmbran RFC I
Sat 18th Feb 1714:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF  v  Nelson RFC
Sat 18th Feb 1714:30Cwmbran RFC I  v  Rhymney RFC
Sat 18th Feb 1714:30Talywain RFC  v  Blackwood RFC
March 2017
Sat 11th Mar 1714:30Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF  v  Rhymney RFC
Sat 11th Mar 1714:30Talywain RFC  v  Nelson RFC
Sat 25th Mar 1714:30Cwmbran RFC I  v  Abertillery / Blaenau Gwent RF
Sat 25th Mar 1714:30Rhymney RFC  v  Talywain RFC
© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd and Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM