The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Results & Fixtures: WRU Youth Leagues: Scarlets
DateTimeHomeScoreAway
September 2015
Sat 5th Sep 1514:30Aberystwyth RFC26 - 17Crymych RFC
Sat 5th Sep 1514:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC7 - 19Narberth RFC
Sat 5th Sep 1514:30Haverfordwest RFC10 - 26Cardigan RFC
Sat 5th Sep 1514:30Neyland RFC12 - 22Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC
Sat 5th Sep 1514:30Pembroke Youth  v  
Sat 5th Sep 1514:30Whitland RFC  v  St Davids RFC
Sun 6th Sep 1514:30Neyland RFC  v  Tenby United RFC
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30Cardigan RFC38 - 11Fishguard and Goodwick RFC
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30Crymych RFC55 - 0Neyland RFC
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30Narberth RFC18 - 10Whitland RFC
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30Pembroke Youth26 - 35Haverfordwest RFC
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30St Davids RFC0 - 50Aberystwyth RFC
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30Tenby United RFC10 - 51Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC
Sat 26th Sep 1514:30Aberystwyth RFC14 - 17Narberth RFC
Sat 26th Sep 1514:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC15 - 27Pembroke Youth
Sat 26th Sep 1514:30Haverfordwest RFC  v  
Sat 26th Sep 1514:30Neyland RFC51 - 7St Davids RFC
Sat 26th Sep 1514:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC10 - 15Crymych RFC
Sat 26th Sep 1514:30Whitland RFC12 - 20Cardigan RFC
October 2015
Sat 3rd Oct 1514:30Cardigan RFC13 - 7Aberystwyth RFC
Sat 3rd Oct 1514:30Haverfordwest RFC  v  Fishguard and Goodwick RFC
Sat 3rd Oct 1514:30Narberth RFC10 - 12Neyland RFC
Sat 3rd Oct 1514:30Pembroke Youth17 - 17Whitland RFC
Sat 3rd Oct 1514:30St Davids RFC  v  Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC
Sat 10th Oct 1514:30Aberystwyth RFC12 - 15Pembroke Youth
Sat 10th Oct 1514:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC  v  
Sat 10th Oct 1514:30Neyland RFC22 - 16Cardigan RFC
Sat 10th Oct 1514:30Tenby United RFC3 - 57Crymych RFC
Sat 10th Oct 1514:30Whitland RFC26 - 5Haverfordwest RFC
Sat 17th Oct 1514:30Cardigan RFC10 - 27Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC
Sat 17th Oct 1514:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC19 - 47Whitland RFC
Sat 17th Oct 1514:30Haverfordwest RFC15 - 14Aberystwyth RFC
Sat 17th Oct 1514:30Pembroke Youth17 - 15Neyland RFC
Sat 17th Oct 1514:30St Davids RFC25 - 17Tenby United RFC
Sat 31st Oct 1514:30Aberystwyth RFC48 - 14Fishguard and Goodwick RFC
Sat 31st Oct 1514:30Neyland RFC17 - 31Haverfordwest RFC
Sat 31st Oct 1514:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC26 - 10Pembroke Youth
Sat 31st Oct 1514:30Tenby United RFC17 - 50Narberth RFC
Sat 31st Oct 1514:30Whitland RFC  v  
November 2015
Tue 3rd Nov 1519:00Crymych RFC60 - 7St Davids RFC
Sat 7th Nov 1514:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC17 - 51Neyland RFC
Sat 7th Nov 1514:30Narberth RFC10 - 35Crymych RFC
Sat 7th Nov 1514:30Whitland RFC  v  Aberystwyth RFC
Sat 14th Nov 1514:30Aberystwyth RFC  v  
Sat 14th Nov 1514:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC48 - 0Fishguard and Goodwick RFC
Sat 14th Nov 1514:30St Davids RFC10 - 27Narberth RFC
Sat 14th Nov 1514:30Tenby United RFC  v  Pembroke Youth
Sat 21st Nov 1514:30Aberystwyth RFC21 - 10Neyland RFC
Sat 21st Nov 1514:30Haverfordwest RFC  v  Tenby United RFC
Sat 21st Nov 1514:30Pembroke Youth24 - 22Crymych RFC
Sat 21st Nov 1514:30Whitland RFC26 - 24Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC
Fri 27th Nov 1514:30Neyland RFC36 - 0Whitland RFC
Sat 28th Nov 1514:30Crymych RFC  v  Haverfordwest RFC
Sat 28th Nov 1514:30Narberth RFC  v  Cardigan RFC
Sat 28th Nov 1514:30Neyland RFC  v  
Sat 28th Nov 1514:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC  v  Aberystwyth RFC
Sat 28th Nov 1514:30St Davids RFC5 - 34Pembroke Youth
Sat 28th Nov 1514:30Tenby United RFC  v  Fishguard and Goodwick RFC
December 2015
Sat 5th Dec 1519:30Haverfordwest RFC16 - 19Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC
Fri 11th Dec 1514:30Neyland RFC5 - 12Crymych RFC
Sat 12th Dec 1514:30Cardigan RFC  v  
Sat 12th Dec 1514:30Narberth RFC  v  Pembroke Youth
Sat 12th Dec 1514:30St Davids RFC  v  Haverfordwest RFC
Sat 12th Dec 1514:30Tenby United RFC5 - 36Whitland RFC
Sat 19th Dec 1514:30Aberystwyth RFC  v  Tenby United RFC
Sat 19th Dec 1514:30Pembroke Youth  v  Cardigan RFC
Sat 19th Dec 1514:30Whitland RFC  v  Crymych RFC
Sat 26th Dec 1514:30Aberystwyth RFC  v  Whitland RFC
Sat 26th Dec 1514:30Cardigan RFC3 - 17Narberth RFC
Sat 26th Dec 1514:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC17 - 0Tenby United RFC
January 2016
Sat 2nd Jan 1614:30Cardigan RFC  v  Haverfordwest RFC
Sat 2nd Jan 1614:30Crymych RFC11 - 0Aberystwyth RFC
Sat 2nd Jan 1614:30Narberth RFC27 - 0Fishguard and Goodwick RFC
Sat 2nd Jan 1614:30St Davids RFC5 - 30Whitland RFC
Sat 2nd Jan 1614:30Tenby United RFC  v  Neyland RFC
Sat 9th Jan 1614:30Aberystwyth RFC  v  St Davids RFC
Sat 9th Jan 1614:30Haverfordwest RFC  v  Narberth RFC
Sat 9th Jan 1614:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC  v  Tenby United RFC
Sat 16th Jan 1614:00Narberth RFC17 - 10Aberystwyth RFC
Sat 16th Jan 1614:30Cardigan RFC0 - 17Whitland RFC
Sat 16th Jan 1614:30Crymych RFC22 - 3Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC
Sat 16th Jan 1614:30Pembroke Youth41 - 0Fishguard and Goodwick RFC
Sat 16th Jan 1614:30St Davids RFC7 - 26Neyland RFC
Sat 23rd Jan 1614:30Aberystwyth RFC31 - 0Cardigan RFC
Sat 23rd Jan 1614:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC6 - 45Haverfordwest RFC
Sat 23rd Jan 1614:30Neyland RFC3 - 3Narberth RFC
Sat 23rd Jan 1614:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC29 - 0St Davids RFC
Sat 23rd Jan 1614:30Tenby United RFC  v  
Sat 23rd Jan 1614:30Whitland RFC11 - 10Pembroke Youth
Sun 24th Jan 1614:30Crymych RFC50 - 0Tenby United RFC
Sat 30th Jan 1614:30Haverfordwest RFC  v  Whitland RFC
Sat 30th Jan 1614:30Narberth RFC  v  Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC
Sat 30th Jan 1614:30Pembroke Youth  v  Aberystwyth RFC
Sun 31st Jan 1619:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC27 - 3St Davids RFC
February 2016
Sat 6th Feb 1614:30Crymych RFC  v  
Sat 6th Feb 1614:30Tenby United RFC  v  St Davids RFC
Wed 10th Feb 1614:30St Davids RFC0 - 55Crymych RFC
Sat 13th Feb 1614:30Crymych RFC43 - 0Cardigan RFC
Sat 13th Feb 1614:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC18 - 15Aberystwyth RFC
Sat 13th Feb 1614:30Narberth RFC  v  Tenby United RFC
Sat 13th Feb 1614:30Pembroke Youth  v  Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC
Sat 20th Feb 1614:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC5 - 3Cardigan RFC
Sat 20th Feb 1620:30Haverfordwest RFC10 - 21Neyland RFC
Sat 27th Feb 1614:30Cardigan RFC22 - 10Tenby United RFC
Sat 27th Feb 1614:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC18 - 10Haverfordwest RFC
Sat 27th Feb 1614:30St Davids RFC  v  
Sun 28th Feb 1620:30Whitland RFC10 - 7Narberth RFC
March 2016
Sat 5th Mar 1614:30Cardigan RFC6 - 34Crymych RFC
Sat 5th Mar 1614:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC13 - 44Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC
Sat 5th Mar 1614:30Narberth RFC  v  St Davids RFC
Sat 5th Mar 1614:30Pembroke Youth  v  Tenby United RFC
Sun 6th Mar 1620:30Aberystwyth RFC12 - 12Haverfordwest RFC
Sat 12th Mar 1614:30Crymych RFC  v  Pembroke Youth
Sat 12th Mar 1614:30Narberth RFC  v  
Sat 12th Mar 1614:30Neyland RFC33 - 5Fishguard and Goodwick RFC
Sat 12th Mar 1614:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC19 - 12Whitland RFC
Sat 12th Mar 1614:30St Davids RFC10 - 17Cardigan RFC
Sat 12th Mar 1614:30Tenby United RFC  v  Haverfordwest RFC
Sun 13th Mar 1620:30Haverfordwest RFC20 - 10Pembroke Youth
Thu 17th Mar 1614:30Tenby United RFC0 - 13Cardigan RFC
Fri 18th Mar 1619:30Whitland RFC42 - 17Fishguard and Goodwick RFC
Wed 23rd Mar 1618:30Fishguard and Goodwick RFC14 - 45Crymych RFC
Sat 26th Mar 1614:30Aberystwyth RFC  v  Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC
Sat 26th Mar 1614:30Haverfordwest RFC  v  Crymych RFC
Sat 26th Mar 1614:30Pembroke Youth  v  St Davids RFC
April 2016
Sat 2nd Apr 1614:30Haverfordwest RFC  v  St Davids RFC
Sat 2nd Apr 1614:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC12 - 8Neyland RFC
Sat 2nd Apr 1614:30Pembroke Youth  v  Narberth RFC
Sat 2nd Apr 1614:30Whitland RFC  v  Tenby United RFC
Tue 5th Apr 1619:30Cardigan RFC33 - 22St Davids RFC
Wed 6th Apr 1619:30Crymych RFC59 - 3Fishguard and Goodwick RFC
Wed 6th Apr 1619:30Neyland RFC  v  Aberystwyth RFC
Sat 9th Apr 1614:30Cardigan RFC33 - 26Pembroke Youth
Sat 9th Apr 1614:30Crymych RFC  v  Whitland RFC
Sat 9th Apr 1614:30Narberth RFC29 - 19Haverfordwest RFC
Sat 9th Apr 1614:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC  v  
Sat 9th Apr 1614:30Tenby United RFC  v  Aberystwyth RFC
Sat 16th Apr 1614:30Cardigan RFC5 - 12Neyland RFC
Sat 16th Apr 1614:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC18 - 14Narberth RFC
Sat 16th Apr 1614:30St Davids RFC13 - 32Fishguard and Goodwick RFC
Sat 23rd Apr 1614:30Pembroke Dock Harlequins RFC50 - 7Cardigan RFC
Sat 23rd Apr 1614:30Whitland RFC28 - 26Neyland RFC
Wed 27th Apr 1618:30Neyland RFC26 - 17Pembroke Youth
May 2016
Wed 11th May 1618:30Crymych RFC25 - 13Narberth RFC
© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd and Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM