The Official Website of the WRU
Rugby Development: Referees

Welsh Society of Referees

Honorary Secretary of the Welsh Society

Wayne Davies (Interim) Email: wayne.h.davies26@gmail.com

Mobile: 07523 457179 (m)

District Society Secretaries

District & Secretary Email Address Contact Details
Amman Valley & Llwcher
Hugh Banfield (Interim)
Email: hughbanf51@yahoo.co.uk

Telephone: 07938 954821 (m)

Cardiff
Aled Evans
Email: aled101@hotmail.co.uk Telephone: 07581 893560 (m)
Gwent
Tristan Southway
Email: southwayt@hotmail.co.uk

Telephone: 07490 132223 (m)

Llanelli
Michael Bulpitt
Email: bulpitt13@yahoo.co.uk or michaelbulpitt@dawnus.co.uk Telephone: 01792 891476 (h)
Mobile:
07928 036416 (m)
Mid District
Gary Davies
Email: davies-g9@sky.com Telephone: 01443 671 365 (h)
Business: 01443 688 583
Mobile: 07717 593 218 (m)
Mid Wales
Aaron Cross
Email: azacross@hotmail.co.uk Mobile: 07518 091070 (m)
North Wales
Ieuan Williams
Email: Ieuan@ieuanwilliams.wanadoo.co.uk Mobile: 07759-378518 (m)
Pembrokeshire
Chris Oliver
Email: saraholiver3@aol.com

Mobile: 07971 046123 (m)

Ospreys
Chris Lewis
Email: chrislewisref@hotmail.co.uk
© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM