The Official Website of the Welsh Rugby Union
Rugby Development: Referees

Welsh Society of Referees

Honorary Secretary of the Welsh Society

Martyn Lewis 18 Long Shepherds Drive
Caswell,
Swansea
SA3 4RP

Telephone: 01792 361285
Mobile: 07815 525483
Email: martyn.lewis9@btinternet.com

District Society Secretaries

District & Secretary Address Contact Details
Amman Valley & Llwcher
Greg Morgan
39 Tudor Court
Murton
Swansea
SA3 3BB

Telephone: 01792 234 801 (h)
Telephone: 01792 890 832 (b)
Mobile: 07787 296 368 (m)
Email: greg.morgan@gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk
Email: gregmoggs@taltalk.net

Cardiff
Lloyd Morgan
34 Tyn'n-y-Pwll Road
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF4 1AS
Telephone: 029 20618 464 (h)
Mobile: 07736 063025

Email: lloydmorgan@btopenworld.com
Gwent
Gwyn Ackerman
30 Heol Madoc
New Inn, Pontypool
NP4 0QQ

Telephone: 07921 838 801
Email: gwyn.ackerman@uk.zurich.com

Llanelli
Michael Bulpitt
9 Ffodd y Gamlas
Bynea
Llanelli
Carmarthenshire
SA14 9AY
Telephone: 01792 891 476 (h)
Mobile: 07928-036416 (m)

Email: bulpitt13@yahoo.co.uk
Mid District
Gary Davies
26 Craig-y-Mynydd
Thomastown
Rhondda Cynon Taf
CF39 8FD
Telephone: 01443 671 365 (h)
Business: 01443 688 583
Mobile: 07717 593 218 (m)
Email: davies-g9@sky.com
Mid Wales
Andrew Davies
67 Brongwinau
Cominc Coch
Aberystwyth
Ceredigion
Telephone: 01970 626 130 (h)
Mobile: 07970 019 096 (m)
Email: ieuand@tiscali.co.uk
North Wales
Ieuan Williams
Glascoed
Papermill Lane
Oakenholt
Flint, Flintshire
CH6 5NP
Mobile: 07759-378518 (m)

Email: ieuanwms@hotmail.co.uk
Pembrokeshire
Ben Cole
21 Picton Close
Templeton
Narberth
Pembrokeshire
SA67 8SZ

Mobile: 07791 468 285 (m)

Email: ben.cole@hotmail.co.uk

Ospreys
Chris Lewis
Visitors Centre Flat
Craig y Nos Country Park
Brecon Road
Powys SA9 1GL
Telephone: 07834 140 853 (w)
Mobile: 07967 244 947

Email: mailto:chrislewisref@hotmial.co.uk
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM