The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::

Society Meetings & Dates

Season 2015/16

PARENT BODY

Friday 4th September 2015, Friday 2nd October 2015, Friday 6th November 2015,
Friday 4th December 2015, Friday 1st January 2016, Friday 5th February 2016,
Friday 4th March 2016, Friday 1st April 2016, Friday 6th May 2016.
All meetings will be held at National Centre of Excellence commencing at 6.30 pm except for the September meeting which will be held at Taibach RFC

AMMAN VALLEY & LLWCHWR

Thursday 27th August 2015, Thursday 17th September 2015, Thursday 15th October 2015,
Thursday 19th November 2015, Thursday 17th December 2015, Thursday 21st January 2016,
Thursday 18th February 2016, Thursday 17th March 2016, Thursday 21st April 2016,
Thursday 19th May 2016.
All meetings will be held at Loughor RFC commencing at 7.00 pm

CARDIFF

Mondays 7th & 28th September 2015, Mondays 12th & 26th October 2015,
Mondays 9th & 30th November 2015, Monday 14th December 2015 (Christmas Quiz),
Mondays 11th & 26th January 2016, Mondays 8th & 29th February 2016, Monday 14th March 2016, Mondays 4th & 11th April 2016, Monday 9th May 2015 (AGM)
All meetings will be held at Llanishen RFC 7.30 pm

GWENT DRAGONS

Monday 14th September 2015, Monday 12th October 2015, Monday 9th November 2015,
Monday 14th December 2015, Monday 11th January 2016, Monday 8th February 2016,
Monday 14th March 2016, Monday 11th April 2016.
All meetings will be held at Cross Keys RFC commencing at 7.15 pm

LLANELLI

Thursday 27th August 2015, Thursday 24th September 2015, Thursday 29th October 2015,
Thursday 26th November 2015, Thursday 17th December 2015, Thursday 28th January 2016,
Thursday 25th February 2016, Thursday 31st March 2016, Thursday 28th April 2016,
Thursday 26th May 2016
All meetings will be held at Carmarthen Quins RFC commencing at 7.15 pm

MID DISTRICT

Tuesday 15th September 2015 at Rhydyfelin RFC RFC 7.00 pm AGM
Tuesday 20th October 2015 at Dowlais RFC 7.30 pm
Tuesday 17th November 2015 at Beddau RFC 7.30 pm
Tuesday 8th December 2015 venue TBC 7.30 pm
Tuesday 19th January 2016 at Pontypridd RFC 7.30 pm
Tuesday 16th February 2016 at Nelson RFC 7.30 pm
Tuesday 15th March 2016 at Caerphilly RFC 7.30 pm
Tuesday 19th April 2016 at Aberdare RFC 7.30 pm

MID WALES

Tuesday 15th September 2015 (AGM), Tuesday 19th October 2015, Tuesday 17th November 2015,
December 2015 (date TBC), Tuesday 19th January 2016, Tuesday 16th February 2016,
Tuesday 15th March 2016, Tuesday 19th April 2016.
All meetings will be held at Llanidloes RFC commencing at 7.45 pm

NORTH WALES

Monday 21st September 2015, Monday 19th October 2015, Monday 16th November 2015,
Monday 21st December 2015, Monday 18th January 2016, Monday 15th February 2016,
Monday 21st March 2016, Monday 18th April 2016, Monday 16th May 2016 AGM
All meetings will be held at Colwyn Bay RFC commencing at 7.30 pm

PEMBROKESHIRE

Thursday 10th September 2015, Thursday 8th October 2015, Thursday 12th November 2015,
Thursday 10th December 2015, Thursday 14th January 2016, Thursday 11th February 2016,
Thursday 10th March 2016, Thursday 14th April 2016, Thursday 12th May 2015 (may change to AGM)
All meetings well be held at Whitland RFC commencing at 7.30 pm

OSPREYS (WEST)

Tuesday 1st December 2015, Tuesday 12th January 2016, Tuesday 9th February 2016,
Tuesday 8thMarch 2016, Tuesday 12th April 2016
All meetings will be held at Taibach RFC commencing at 7.00 pm

© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM