The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Regions Results & Fixtures
Results and Fixtures: WRU Regions
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
September 2017
Fri 1st Sep 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBCardiff Blues10 - 20Edinburgh RugbyCardiff Arms Park
Sat 2nd Sep 1714:30PRO14-CAOspreys22 - 13Zebre Rugby ClubLiberty Stadium
Sat 2nd Sep 1715:15PRO14-CBDragons16 - 39Leinster RugbyRodney Parade
Sat 2nd Sep 1717:30PRO14-CBScarlets57 - 10Southern KingsParc y Scarlets
Fri 8th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBLeinster Rugby37 - 9Cardiff BluesRDS Arena
Fri 8th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CBEdinburgh Rugby35 - 18DragonsMyreside
Sat 9th Sep 1715:15PRO14-CAGlasgow Warriors31 - 10OspreysScotstoun Stadium
Sat 9th Sep 1720:35PRO14-CA,CBZebre Rugby Club10 - 41ScarletsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Fri 15th Sep 1719:30PRO14-CA,CBDragons21 - 8Connacht RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 15th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CBUlster Rugby27 - 20ScarletsKingspan Stadium
Sat 16th Sep 1715:15PRO14-CAOspreys16 - 21Munster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 16th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CACardiff Blues19 - 20Glasgow WarriorsCardiff Arms Park
Fri 22nd Sep 1719:35PRO14-CBUlster Rugby52 - 25DragonsKingspan Stadium
Fri 22nd Sep 1720:35PRO14-CA,CBBenetton Rugby16 - 6OspreysStadio Monigo
Sat 23rd Sep 1715:15PRO14-CAConnacht Rugby15 - 17Cardiff BluesSportsground
Sat 23rd Sep 1719:35PRO14-CBScarlets28 - 8Edinburgh RugbyParc y Scarlets
Fri 29th Sep 1717:00PRO14-CAToyota Cheetahs  v  OspreysToyota Stadium
Fri 29th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CA,CBScarlets  v  Connacht RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 30th Sep 1713:30PRO14-CAMunster Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesThomond Park
Sat 30th Sep 1719:35PRO14-CBDragons  v  Southern KingsRodney Parade
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM