The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Regions Results & Fixtures
Results and Fixtures: WRU Regions
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
December 2016
Fri 2nd Dec 1619:35GUINNESS POspreys31 - 22Edinburgh RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 3rd Dec 1615:05GUINNESS PZebre Rugby24 - 31ScarletsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Sat 3rd Dec 1617:15GUINNESS PCardiff Blues22 - 35Ulster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 3rd Dec 1619:35GUINNESS PLeinster Rugby28 - 15Newport Gwent DragonsRDS Arena
Thu 8th Dec 1620:45ERCHALC-P2Grenoble  v  OspreysStade des Alpes
Sat 10th Dec 1614:30ERCHALC-P4Cardiff Blues  v  Bath RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 10th Dec 1615:00ERCHALC-P3Worcester Warriors  v  Newport Gwent DragonsSixways
Sun 11th Dec 1616:15ERCHAMPC-P3RC Toulon  v  ScarletsStade Felix Mayol
Thu 15th Dec 1619:45ERCHALC-P4Bath Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesRecreation Ground
Fri 16th Dec 1619:30ERCHALC-P3Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Worcester WarriorsRodney Parade
Sat 17th Dec 1615:00ERCHALC-P2Ospreys  v  GrenobleLiberty Stadium
Sun 18th Dec 1613:00ERCHAMPC-P3Scarlets  v  RC ToulonParc y Scarlets
Mon 26th Dec 1614:05GUINNESS PCardiff Blues  v  Newport Gwent DragonsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Tue 27th Dec 1615:00GUINNESS POspreys  v  ScarletsLiberty Stadium
© 2016 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM