The Official Website of the Welsh Rugby Union
Regions Results & Fixtures: Heineken Cup
Results and Fixtures: Heineken Cup
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
October 2013
Sat 12th Oct 1315:40HC-P4Harlequins26 - 33ScarletsTwickenham Stoop
Sat 12th Oct 1318:00HC-P1Ospreys9 - 19Leinster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sun 13th Oct 1312:45HC-P2Exeter Chiefs44 - 29Cardiff BluesSandy Park
Sat 19th Oct 1313:35HC-P2Cardiff Blues19 - 15ToulonArms Park
Sat 19th Oct 1318:00HC-P4Scarlets26 - 26Racing Métro 92Parc y Scarlets
Sun 20th Oct 1312:45HC-P1Northampton Saints27 - 16OspreysFranklin's Gardens
December 2013
Fri 6th Dec 1320:00HC-P2Cardiff Blues29 - 20Glasgow WarriorsArms Park
Fri 6th Dec 1321:00HC-P1Castres Olympique15 - 9OspreysPierre-Antoine
Sat 7th Dec 1314:35HC-P4ASM Clermont Auvergne32 - 11ScarletsStade Marcel Michelin
Fri 13th Dec 1320:00HC-P1Ospreys21 - 12Castres OlympiqueLiberty Stadium
Fri 13th Dec 1320:00HC-P2Glasgow Warriors7 - 9Cardiff BluesScotstoun Stadium
Sat 14th Dec 1315:40HC-P4Scarlets13 - 31ASM Clermont AuvergneParc y Scarlets
January 2014
Fri 10th Jan 1421:00HC-P4Racing Métro 9213 - 19ScarletsStade Yves-du-Manoir
Sat 11th Jan 1416:40HC-P2Toulon43 - 20Cardiff BluesAllianz Riviera
Sun 12th Jan 1412:45HC-P1Ospreys17 - 29Northampton SaintsLiberty Stadium
Fri 17th Jan 1420:00HC-P1Leinster Rugby36 - 3OspreysRoyal Dublin Society
Sat 18th Jan 1415:40HC-P2Cardiff Blues13 - 19Exeter ChiefsArms Park
Sun 19th Jan 1415:00HC-P4Scarlets20 - 22HarlequinsParc y Scarlets
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM