The Official Website of the Welsh Rugby Union
Regions Results & Fixtures
Results and Fixtures: RaboDirect PRO12
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
September 2013
Fri 6th Sep 1319:05RDP12Scarlets19 - 42Leinster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Fri 6th Sep 1319:15RDP12Newport Gwent Dragons15 - 8Ulster RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 6th Sep 1319:35RDP12Glasgow Warriors22 - 15Cardiff BluesScotstoun Stadium
Sat 7th Sep 1319:30RDP12Benetton Treviso19 - 24OspreysStadio Monigo
Fri 13th Sep 1319:05RDP12Cardiff Blues21 - 10Connacht RugbyArms Park
Fri 13th Sep 1319:45RDP12Edinburgh Rugby16 - 13Newport Gwent DragonsMurrayfield
Sat 14th Sep 1318:15RDP12Leinster Rugby29 - 29OspreysRoyal Dublin Society
Sat 14th Sep 1318:30RDP12Scarlets26 - 10Benetton TrevisoParc y Scarlets
Fri 20th Sep 1319:15RDP12Newport Gwent Dragons23 - 16ScarletsRodney Parade
Fri 20th Sep 1319:30RDP12Cardiff Blues25 - 30ZebreArms Park
Sat 21st Sep 1318:30RDP12Ospreys44 - 10Edinburgh RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 27th Sep 1319:35RDP12Leinster Rugby34 - 20Cardiff BluesRoyal Dublin Society
Fri 27th Sep 1319:45RDP12Edinburgh Rugby9 - 22ScarletsMurrayfield
Sat 28th Sep 1317:00RDP12Connacht Rugby26 - 43OspreysSportsground
Sat 28th Sep 1318:45RDP12Munster Rugby23 - 9Newport Gwent DragonsMusgrave Park
October 2013
Fri 4th Oct 1319:05RDP12Ospreys12 - 18Ulster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 4th Oct 1319:15RDP12Newport Gwent Dragons30 - 7ZebreRodney Parade
Sat 5th Oct 1318:30RDP12Scarlets12 - 17Glasgow WarriorsParc y Scarlets
Sun 6th Oct 1314:05RDP12Cardiff Blues29 - 12Edinburgh RugbyArms Park
Fri 25th Oct 1319:05RDP12Ospreys40 - 17Newport Gwent DragonsLiberty Stadium
Fri 25th Oct 1319:05RDP12Ulster Rugby39 - 21Cardiff BluesRavenhill Stadium
Fri 25th Oct 1319:30RDP12Zebre16 - 16ScarletsStadio XXV Aprile
November 2013
Fri 1st Nov 1319:05RDP12Newport Gwent Dragons19 - 23Leinster RugbyRodney Parade
Sat 2nd Nov 1314:30RDP12Cardiff Blues17 - 13Benetton TrevisoArms Park
Sat 2nd Nov 1318:30RDP12Scarlets17 - 9Ulster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 2nd Nov 1319:15RDP12Munster Rugby12 - 6OspreysThomond Park
Fri 22nd Nov 1319:35RDP12Glasgow Warriors8 - 23Newport Gwent DragonsScotstoun Stadium
Sat 23rd Nov 1314:30RDP12Ospreys30 - 20ZebreLiberty Stadium
Sat 23rd Nov 1317:00RDP12Connacht Rugby21 - 24ScarletsSportsground
Sat 23rd Nov 1318:30RDP12Cardiff Blues10 - 31Munster RugbyArms Park
Fri 29th Nov 1319:05RDP12Ospreys16 - 28Glasgow WarriorsLiberty Stadium
Fri 29th Nov 1319:15RDP12Newport Gwent Dragons14 - 18Munster RugbyRodney Parade
Sat 30th Nov 1317:00RDP12Benetton Treviso26 - 26Cardiff BluesStadio Monigo
Sat 30th Nov 1319:15RDP12Leinster Rugby36 - 19ScarletsRoyal Dublin Society
December 2013
Fri 20th Dec 1319:05RDP12Cardiff Blues19 - 22OspreysArms Park
Sat 21st Dec 1317:00RDP12Connacht Rugby14 - 11Newport Gwent DragonsSportsground
Sat 21st Dec 1319:15RDP12Munster Rugby16 - 10ScarletsMusgrave Park
Thu 26th Dec 1314:00RDP12Scarlets6 - 10OspreysParc y Scarlets
Thu 26th Dec 1317:00RDP12Newport Gwent Dragons22 - 16Cardiff BluesRodney Parade
January 2014
Wed 1st Jan 1414:05RDP12Cardiff Blues21 - 13Newport Gwent DragonsArms Park
Fri 3rd Jan 1419:15RDP12Ospreys17 - 12ScarletsLiberty Stadium
February 2014
Fri 7th Feb 1419:35RDP12Ulster Rugby10 - 7OspreysRavenhill Stadium
Sat 8th Feb 1414:00RDP12Benetton Treviso33 - 41ScarletsStadio Monigo
Sat 8th Feb 1419:15RDP12Munster Rugby54 - 13Cardiff BluesThomond Park
Fri 14th Feb 1419:45RDP12Leinster Rugby31 - 19Newport Gwent DragonsRoyal Dublin Society
Sat 15th Feb 1418:30RDP12Cardiff Blues20 - 27Glasgow WarriorsArms Park
Sun 16th Feb 1416:00RDP12Ospreys75 - 7Benetton TrevisoLiberty Stadium
Thu 20th Feb 1420:05RDP12Cardiff Blues22 - 34Leinster RugbyArms Park
Sat 22nd Feb 1414:30RDP12Scarlets25 - 21Edinburgh RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sun 23rd Feb 1414:30RDP12Newport Gwent Dragons24 - 23Glasgow WarriorsRodney Parade
Sun 23rd Feb 1416:00RDP12Ospreys11 - 25Munster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 28th Feb 1419:05RDP12Ulster Rugby38 - 8Newport Gwent DragonsRavenhill Stadium
Fri 28th Feb 1419:35RDP12Edinburgh Rugby31 - 25OspreysMeggetland
March 2014
Sat 1st Mar 1416:00RDP12Zebre15 - 10Cardiff BluesStadio XXV Aprile
Sat 1st Mar 1418:30RDP12Scarlets18 - 13Munster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Fri 14th Mar 1419:05RDP12Ulster Rugby26 - 13ScarletsRavenhill Stadium
Fri 21st Mar 1419:05RDP12Ospreys34 - 9Cardiff BluesLiberty Stadium
Sat 22nd Mar 1418:30RDP12Glasgow Warriors14 - 6ScarletsScotstoun Stadium
Sun 23rd Mar 1415:05RDP12Newport Gwent Dragons8 - 24Connacht RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 28th Mar 1419:35RDP12Glasgow Warriors11 - 9OspreysScotstoun Stadium
Sat 29th Mar 1416:00RDP12Zebre25 - 25Newport Gwent DragonsStadio XXV Aprile
Sat 29th Mar 1418:30RDP12Cardiff Blues28 - 23Ulster RugbyArms Park
Sun 30th Mar 1414:05RDP12Scarlets32 - 30Connacht RugbyParc y Scarlets
April 2014
Thu 3rd Apr 1418:30RDP12Newport Gwent Dragons19 - 23Edinburgh RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 11th Apr 1419:05RDP12Ospreys25 - 19Leinster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 11th Apr 1419:45RDP12Edinburgh Rugby22 - 29Cardiff BluesMeggetland
Sat 12th Apr 1418:30RDP12Scarlets27 - 20ZebreParc y Scarlets
Sat 12th Apr 1419:00RDP12Benetton Treviso45 - 27Newport Gwent DragonsStadio Monigo
Sun 20th Apr 1414:00RDP12Cardiff Blues  v  ScarletsMillennium Stadium
Sun 20th Apr 1416:45RDP12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  OspreysMillennium Stadium
May 2014
Thu 1st May 1418:00RDP12Zebre  v  OspreysStadio XXV Aprile
Fri 2nd May 1419:05RDP12Scarlets  v  Newport Gwent DragonsParc y Scarlets
Sat 3rd May 1417:00RDP12Connacht Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesSportsground
Sat 10th May 1418:30RDP12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Benetton TrevisoRodney Parade
Sat 10th May 1418:30RDP12Ospreys  v  Connacht RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 10th May 1418:30RDP12Scarlets  v  Cardiff BluesParc y Scarlets
16/17/18 May
RDP12-PO
  v  
TBA
16/17/18 May
RDP12-PO
  v  
TBA
Sat 31st May 14
RDP12-F
  v  
TBA
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM