The Official Website of the WRU
Regions Results & Fixtures
Results and Fixtures: RaboDirect PRO12
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
September 2014
Fri 5th Sep 1419:35PRO12Ospreys44 - 13Benetton TrevisoLiberty Stadium
Sat 6th Sep 1414:40PRO12Scarlets32 - 32Ulster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 6th Sep 1417:00PRO12Connacht Rugby16 - 11Newport Gwent DragonsSportsground
Sun 7th Sep 1417:00PRO12Zebre26 - 41Cardiff BluesStadio XXV Aprile
Fri 12th Sep 1419:35PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons15 - 17OspreysRodney Parade
Sat 13th Sep 1414:40PRO12Leinster Rugby42 - 12ScarletsRDS Arena
Sun 14th Sep 1416:00PRO12Cardiff Blues12 - 33Glasgow WarriorsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 19th Sep 1419:35PRO12Cardiff Blues9 - 26Ulster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 20th Sep 1414:40PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons13 - 33Glasgow WarriorsRodney Parade
Sat 20th Sep 1418:00PRO12Scarlets43 - 0Benetton TrevisoParc y Scarlets
Sun 21st Sep 1416:00PRO12Ospreys62 - 13Edinburgh RugbyLiberty Stadium
Fri 26th Sep 1419:35PRO12Edinburgh Rugby  v  ScarletsBT Murrayfield
Fri 26th Sep 1419:35PRO12Leinster Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesRDS Arena
Sat 27th Sep 1418:30PRO12Munster Rugby  v  OspreysThomond Park
Sun 28th Sep 1416:00PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Benetton TrevisoRodney Parade
October 2014
Fri 3rd Oct 1419:35PRO12Connacht Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesSportsground
Fri 3rd Oct 1420:35PRO12Zebre  v  OspreysStadio XXV Aprile
Sun 5th Oct 1416:00PRO12Scarlets  v  Newport Gwent DragonsParc y Scarlets
Fri 10th Oct 1419:35PRO12Munster Rugby  v  ScarletsThomond Park
Sat 11th Oct 1414:40PRO12Edinburgh Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsBT Murrayfield
Sun 12th Oct 1416:00PRO12Ospreys  v  Cardiff BluesLiberty Stadium
31 Oct, 1/2 Nov
PRO12Ulster Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsKingspan Stadium
Fri 31st Oct 1419:35PRO12Ospreys  v  Connacht RugbyLiberty Stadium
November 2014
Sat 1st Nov 1417:15PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Munster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 1st Nov 1418:00PRO12Scarlets  v  ZebreParc y Scarlets
21/22/23 Nov
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Munster RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 21st Nov 1419:35PRO12Scarlets  v  Glasgow WarriorsParc y Scarlets
Fri 21st Nov 1419:35PRO12Ulster Rugby  v  OspreysKingspan Stadium
Sun 23rd Nov 1416:00PRO12Edinburgh Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesBT Murrayfield
Fri 28th Nov 1419:35PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Benetton TrevisoBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 29th Nov 1417:15PRO12Leinster Rugby  v  OspreysRDS Arena
Sat 29th Nov 1419:30PRO12Connacht Rugby  v  ScarletsSportsground
Sun 30th Nov 1416:00PRO12Glasgow Warriors  v  Newport Gwent DragonsScotstoun Stadium
December 2014
Fri 19th Dec 1419:35PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  ScarletsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 20th Dec 1417:15PRO12Ospreys  v  Ulster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sun 21st Dec 1416:00PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  ZebreRodney Parade
Fri 26th Dec 1414:05PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Newport Gwent DragonsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 27th Dec 1417:15PRO12Ospreys  v  ScarletsLiberty Stadium
January 2015
Thu 1st Jan 1514:05PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Cardiff BluesRodney Parade
Sat 3rd Jan 1517:05PRO12Scarlets  v  OspreysParc y Scarlets
Fri 9th Jan 1519:35PRO12Glasgow Warriors  v  ScarletsScotstoun Stadium
Sat 10th Jan 1514:40PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Leinster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 11th Jan 1516:00PRO12Ospreys  v  Newport Gwent DragonsLiberty Stadium
February 2015
13/14/15 Feb
PRO12Edinburgh Rugby  v  OspreysBT Murrayfield
13/14/15 Feb
PRO12Leinster Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsRDS Arena
13/14/15 Feb
PRO12Munster Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesIrish Independent Park
13/14/15 Feb
PRO12Scarlets  v  Connacht RugbyParc y Scarlets
20/21/22 Feb
PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  Cardiff BluesStadio Monigo
20/21/22 Feb
PRO12Glasgow Warriors  v  OspreysScotstoun Stadium
20/21/22 Feb
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Connacht RugbyRodney Parade
20/21/22 Feb
PRO12Scarlets  v  Munster RugbyParc y Scarlets
27/28 Feb, 1 Mar
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Edinburgh RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
27/28 Feb, 1 Mar
PRO12Ospreys  v  Leinster RugbyLiberty Stadium
27/28 Feb, 1 Mar
PRO12Ulster Rugby  v  ScarletsKingspan Stadium
27/28 Feb, 1 Mar
PRO12Zebre  v  Newport Gwent DragonsStadio XXV Aprile
March 2015
6/7/8 Mar
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Connacht RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
6/7/8 Mar
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Ulster RugbyRodney Parade
6/7/8 Mar
PRO12Ospreys  v  Munster RugbyLiberty Stadium
6/7/8 Mar
PRO12Scarlets  v  Leinster RugbyParc y Scarlets
27/28/29 Mar
PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  Newport Gwent DragonsStadio Monigo
27/28/29 Mar
PRO12Ospreys  v  ZebreLiberty Stadium
27/28/29 Mar
PRO12Scarlets  v  Edinburgh RugbyParc y Scarlets
27/28/29 Mar
PRO12Ulster Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesKingspan Stadium
April 2015
10/11/12 Apr
PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  OspreysStadio Monigo
10/11/12 Apr
PRO12Glasgow Warriors  v  Cardiff BluesScotstoun Stadium
10/11/12 Apr
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Leinster RugbyRodney Parade
10/11/12 Apr
PRO12Zebre  v  ScarletsStadio XXV Aprile
24/25/26 Apr
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  OspreysBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
24/25/26 Apr
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  ScarletsRodney Parade
May 2015
8/9/10 May
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Edinburgh RugbyRodney Parade
8/9/10 May
PRO12Ospreys  v  Glasgow WarriorsLiberty Stadium
8/9/10 May
PRO12Scarlets  v  Cardiff BluesParc y Scarlets
15/16/17 May
PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  ScarletsStadio Monigo
15/16/17 May
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  ZebreBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
15/16/17 May
PRO12Connacht Rugby  v  OspreysSportsground
15/16/17 May
PRO12Munster Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsIrish Independent Park
22/23/24 May
PRO12
  v  
TBA
22/23/24 May
PRO12
  v  
TBA
29/30/31 May
PRO12
  v  
TBA
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM