The Official Website of the WRU
Regions Results & Fixtures
Results and Fixtures: RaboDirect PRO12
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
September 2015
Fri 4th Sep 1519:30PRO12Connacht Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsSportsground
Fri 4th Sep 1519:35PRO12Ulster Rugby  v  OspreysKingspan Stadium
Sat 5th Sep 1517:15PRO12Glasgow Warriors  v  ScarletsScotstoun Stadium
Sun 6th Sep 1514:30PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  ZebreBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 11th Sep 1519:05PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  ZebreRodney Parade
Sat 12th Sep 1515:00PRO12Scarlets  v  Ulster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 12th Sep 1517:15PRO12Leinster Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesRDS Arena
Sun 13th Sep 1514:30PRO12Ospreys  v  Munster RugbyLiberty Stadium
October 2015
Fri 2nd Oct 1518:00PRO12Edinburgh Rugby  v  OspreysBT Murrayfield
Sat 3rd Oct 1514:30PRO12Leinster Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsRDS Arena
Sat 3rd Oct 1517:00PRO12Connacht Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesSportsground
Sun 4th Oct 1514:00PRO12Zebre  v  ScarletsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
16/17/18 Oct
PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  OspreysStadio Monigo
Fri 16th Oct 1519:35PRO12Glasgow Warriors  v  Newport Gwent DragonsScotstoun Stadium
Fri 16th Oct 1519:35PRO12Scarlets  v  Leinster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Sat 17th Oct 1513:30PRO12Munster Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesIrish Independent Park
Fri 23rd Oct 1519:05PRO12Scarlets  v  Munster RugbyParc y Scarlets
Fri 23rd Oct 1519:15PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Benetton TrevisoRodney Parade
Fri 23rd Oct 1519:35PRO12Ulster Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesKingspan Stadium
Sat 24th Oct 1513:30PRO12Ospreys  v  Connacht RugbyLiberty Stadium
30/31 Oct, 1 Nov
PRO12Zebre  v  Cardiff BluesStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Fri 30th Oct 1518:00PRO12Scarlets  v  Newport Gwent DragonsParc y Scarlets
November 2015
Sun 1st Nov 1514:30PRO12Glasgow Warriors  v  OspreysScotstoun Stadium
Fri 6th Nov 1519:35PRO12Leinster Rugby  v  ScarletsRDS Arena
Sat 7th Nov 1514:30PRO12Ospreys  v  ZebreLiberty Stadium
Sat 7th Nov 1515:00PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Glasgow WarriorsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 8th Nov 1514:30PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Ulster RugbyRodney Parade
Fri 27th Nov 1519:35PRO12Edinburgh Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsBT Murrayfield
Sat 28th Nov 1515:00PRO12Ospreys  v  Cardiff BluesLiberty Stadium
Sun 29th Nov 1514:30PRO12Scarlets  v  ZebreParc y Scarlets
December 2015
4/5/6 Dec
PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  ScarletsStadio Monigo
4/5/6 Dec
PRO12Zebre  v  OspreysStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Fri 4th Dec 1519:05PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Connacht RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 6th Dec 1514:30PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Munster RugbyRodney Parade
Sat 26th Dec 1514:05PRO12Scarlets  v  OspreysParc y Scarlets
Sun 27th Dec 1515:00PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Cardiff BluesRodney Parade
January 2016
Fri 1st Jan 1614:00PRO12Ospreys  v  Newport Gwent DragonsLiberty Stadium
Fri 1st Jan 1617:00PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  ScarletsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 8th Jan 1619:35PRO12Ulster Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsKingspan Stadium
Sat 9th Jan 16
PRO12Ospreys  v  Leinster RugbyLiberty Stadium
Sat 9th Jan 1617:15PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Munster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 10th Jan 16
PRO12Scarlets  v  Connacht RugbyParc y Scarlets
29/30/31 Jan
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Edinburgh RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
29/30/31 Jan
PRO12Connacht Rugby  v  ScarletsSportsground
29/30/31 Jan
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Leinster RugbyRodney Parade
29/30/31 Jan
PRO12Ospreys  v  Glasgow WarriorsLiberty Stadium
February 2016
12/13/14 Feb
PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  Cardiff BluesStadio Monigo
12/13/14 Feb
PRO12Munster Rugby  v  OspreysIrish Independent Park
12/13/14 Feb
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Connacht RugbyRodney Parade
12/13/14 Feb
PRO12Scarlets  v  Edinburgh RugbyParc y Scarlets
19/20/21 Feb
PRO12Benetton Treviso  v  Newport Gwent DragonsStadio Monigo
19/20/21 Feb
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Leinster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19/20/21 Feb
PRO12Ospreys  v  Edinburgh RugbyLiberty Stadium
19/20/21 Feb
PRO12Ulster Rugby  v  ScarletsKingspan Stadium
26/27/28 Feb
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Ulster RugbyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
26/27/28 Feb
PRO12Connacht Rugby  v  OspreysSportsground
26/27/28 Feb
PRO12Edinburgh Rugby  v  ScarletsBT Murrayfield
26/27/28 Feb
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Glasgow WarriorsRodney Parade
March 2016
4/5/6 Mar
PRO12Glasgow Warriors  v  Cardiff BluesScotstoun Stadium
4/5/6 Mar
PRO12Leinster Rugby  v  OspreysRDS Arena
4/5/6 Mar
PRO12Munster Rugby  v  Newport Gwent DragonsThomond Park
4/5/6 Mar
PRO12Scarlets  v  Benetton TrevisoParc y Scarlets
25/26/27 Mar
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Benetton TrevisoBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
25/26/27 Mar
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  Edinburgh RugbyRodney Parade
25/26/27 Mar
PRO12Ospreys  v  ScarletsLiberty Stadium
April 2016
1/2/3 Apr
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  OspreysRodney Parade
1/2/3 Apr
PRO12Scarlets  v  Cardiff BluesParc y Scarlets
15/16/17 Apr
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  Newport Gwent DragonsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
15/16/17 Apr
PRO12Ospreys  v  Benetton TrevisoLiberty Stadium
15/16/17 Apr
PRO12Scarlets  v  Glasgow WarriorsParc y Scarlets
29/30 Apr, 1 May
PRO12Cardiff Blues  v  OspreysBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
29/30 Apr, 1 May
PRO12Newport Gwent Dragons  v  ScarletsRodney Parade
May 2016
6/7/8 May
PRO12Edinburgh Rugby  v  Cardiff BluesBT Murrayfield
6/7/8 May
PRO12Munster Rugby  v  ScarletsThomond Park
6/7/8 May
PRO12Ospreys  v  Ulster RugbyLiberty Stadium
6/7/8 May
PRO12Zebre  v  Newport Gwent DragonsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
20/21/22 May
PRO12-PO
  v  
TBA
20/21/22 May
PRO12-PO
  v  
TBA
27/28/29 May
PRO12-F
  v  
TBA
© 2015 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM