The Official Website of the WRU
Regions Results & Fixtures: WRU Regional Championships
Results & Fixtures: WRU Regional Championships
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
November 2014
Sun 9th Nov 1414:30RRC-U18Ospreys U1836 - 7RGC 1404 U18Ospreys
Wed 12th Nov 1419:15RRC-U18Dragons U1813 - 29Blues U18Rodney Parade
Wed 12th Nov 1419:15RRC-U18Scarlets U1835 - 10Ospreys U18Parc y Scarlets
Sun 16th Nov 1414:30RRC-U18Scarlets U1838 - 5RGC 1404 U18Parc y Scarlets
Wed 19th Nov 1419:15RRC-U18Ospreys U180 - 33Blues U18Ospreys
Wed 19th Nov 1419:15RRC-U18Scarlets U1822 - 13Dragons U18Parc y Scarlets
Sun 23rd Nov 1414:30RRC-U18RGC 1404 U1819 - 40Blues U18Gogledd Cymru
Wed 26th Nov 1419:15RRC-U18Blues U1822 - 3Scarlets U18Cardiff Blues
Wed 26th Nov 1419:15RRC-U18Dragons U188 - 35Ospreys U18Rodney Parade
Sun 30th Nov 1414:30RRC-U18Dragons U1852 - 7RGC 1404 U18Rodney Parade
December 2014
Sun 7th Dec 1414:30RRC-U18RGC 1404 U1824 - 29Ospreys U18Gogledd Cymru
January 2015
Sun 4th Jan 1514:30RRC-U18RGC 1404 U18  v  Scarlets U18Gogledd Cymru
Wed 7th Jan 1519:15RRC-U18Blues U18  v  Dragons U18Cardiff Blues
Wed 7th Jan 1519:15RRC-U18Ospreys U18  v  Scarlets U18Ospreys
Sun 11th Jan 1514:30RRC-U18Blues U18  v  RGC 1404 U18Cardiff Blues
Wed 14th Jan 1519:15RRC-U18Blues U18  v  Ospreys U18Cardiff Blues
Wed 14th Jan 1519:15RRC-U18Dragons U18  v  Scarlets U18Rodney Parade
Sun 18th Jan 1514:30RRC-U18RGC 1404 U18  v  Dragons U18Gogledd Cymru
Wed 21st Jan 1519:15RRC-U18Ospreys U18  v  Dragons U18Ospreys
Wed 21st Jan 1519:15RRC-U18Scarlets U18  v  Blues U18Parc y Scarlets
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM