The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Regions Results & Fixtures: WRU Regional Championships
Results & Fixtures: WRU Regional Championships
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
August 2017
Sun 13th Aug 1714:30RRC-U16Dragons North U16  v  RGC 1404 U16Rodney Parade
Sun 20th Aug 1714:30RRC-U16RGC 1404 U1615 - 68Scarlets East U16RGC1404
Wed 23rd Aug 1714:30RRC-U16Blues South U1653 - 5Dragons North U16Cardiff Blues
Wed 23rd Aug 1714:30RRC-U16Dragons South U1612 - 24Scarlets West U16Rodney Parade
Wed 23rd Aug 1714:30RRC-U16Ospreys West U165 - 38Blues North U16Ospreys
Sun 27th Aug 1714:30RRC-U16RGC 1404 U1642 - 24Dragons South U16RGC1404
Wed 30th Aug 1714:30RRC-U16Blues North U1654 - 12Dragons North U16Cardiff Blues
Wed 30th Aug 1714:30RRC-U16Ospreys East U1612 - 45Scarlets East U16Ospreys
Wed 30th Aug 1714:30RRC-U16Scarlets West U167 - 31Blues South U16Parc y Scarlets
September 2017
Wed 6th Sep 1714:30RRC-U16Dragons North U1614 - 14Scarlets West U16Rodney Parade
Wed 6th Sep 1714:30RRC-U16Dragons South U1619 - 35Ospreys East U16Rodney Parade
Wed 6th Sep 1714:30RRC-U16Scarlets East U167 - 24Ospreys West U16Parc y Scarlets
Sun 10th Sep 1714:30RRC-U16RGC 1404 U165 - 44Blues South U16RGC1404
Wed 13th Sep 1714:30RRC-U16Blues North U1642 - 12Scarlets West U16Cardiff Blues
Wed 13th Sep 1714:30RRC-U16Ospreys East U1612 - 22Blues South U16Ospreys
Wed 13th Sep 1714:30RRC-U16Ospreys West U1647 - 5Dragons South U16Ospreys
January 2018
Sun 28th Jan 1814:30RRC-U16Scarlets West U16  v  RGC 1404 U16Parc y Scarlets
Wed 31st Jan 1814:30RRC-U16Blues South U16  v  Ospreys West U16Cardiff Blues
Wed 31st Jan 1814:30RRC-U16Dragons North U16  v  Ospreys East U16Rodney Parade
Wed 31st Jan 1814:30RRC-U16Scarlets East U16  v  Blues North U16Parc y Scarlets
February 2018
Wed 7th Feb 1814:30RRC-U16Scarlets East U16  v  Dragons South U16Parc y Scarlets
Wed 7th Feb 1819:00RRC-U16Ospreys East U16  v  Scarlets West U16Ospreys
Wed 7th Feb 1819:00RRC-U16Ospreys West U16  v  Dragons North U16Ospreys
Sun 11th Feb 1814:30RRC-U16RGC 1404 U16  v  Blues North U16RGC1404
Wed 14th Feb 1814:30RRC-U16Blues South U16  v  Scarlets East U16Cardiff Blues
Wed 14th Feb 1814:30RRC-U16Dragons South U16  v  Blues North U16Rodney Parade
Wed 14th Feb 1814:30RRC-U16RGC 1404 U16  v  Ospreys East U16RGC1404
Wed 14th Feb 1814:30RRC-U16Scarlets West U16  v  Ospreys West U16Parc y Scarlets
Wed 21st Feb 1814:30RRC-U16Dragons South U16  v  Blues South U16Rodney Parade
Wed 21st Feb 1814:30RRC-U16Scarlets East U16  v  Dragons North U16Parc y Scarlets
Wed 21st Feb 1819:15RRC-U16Blues North U16  v  Ospreys East U16Cardiff Blues
Sun 25th Feb 1814:30RRC-U16Ospreys West U16  v  RGC 1404 U16Ospreys
Wed 28th Feb 1814:30RRC-U16Blues South U16  v  Blues North U16Cardiff Blues
Wed 28th Feb 1814:30RRC-U16Dragons North U16  v  Dragons South U16Rodney Parade
Wed 28th Feb 1814:30RRC-U16Scarlets West U16  v  Scarlets East U16Parc y Scarlets
Wed 28th Feb 1819:00RRC-U16Ospreys East U16  v  Ospreys West U16Ospreys
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM