The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Results & Fixtures: Wales U20
Next Match: Wales U20


Results & Fixtures: Wales U20
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
February 2017
Fri 3rd Feb 1719:00U20SNItaly U20s5 - 27Wales U20sStadio Giovanni Mari
Fri 10th Feb 1719:15U20SNWales U20s21 - 37England U20sParc Eirias
Fri 24th Feb 1720:30U20SNScotland U20s34 - 65Wales U20sBroadwood Stadium
March 2017
Sat 11th Mar 1718:30U20SNWales U20s41 - 27Ireland U20sParc Eirias
Fri 17th Mar 1721:00U20SNFrance U20s40 - 20Wales U20sStade Sapiac
May 2017
Wed 31st May 1720:30U20WC-PAAustralia U20s24 - 17Wales U20sAvchala Stadium
June 2017
Sun 4th Jun 1720:30U20WC-PAEngland U20s34 - 22Wales U20sAvchala Stadium
Thu 8th Jun 1713:00U20WC-PAWales U20s54 - 20Samoa U20sAvchala Stadium
Tue 13th Jun 1718:00U20WC-S5/6Scotland U20s29 - 25Wales U20sAvchala Stadium
Sun 18th Jun 1717:00U20WC-7/8Wales U20s25 - 24Italy U20sAvchala Stadium
© 2017 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM