The Official Website of the Welsh Rugby Union
Results & Fixtures: Wales U20
Next Match: Wales U20


Results & Fixtures: Wales U20
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
January 2014
Fri 31st Jan 1419:10U20SNWales U20s26 - 9Italy U20sParc Eirias
February 2014
Fri 7th Feb 1419:35U20SNIreland U20s0 - 16Wales U20sDubarry Park
Sat 22nd Feb 1418:05U20SNWales U20s10 - 16France U20sParc Eirias
March 2014
Fri 7th Mar 1419:45U20SNEngland U20s67 - 7Wales U20sKingston Park
Fri 14th Mar 1419:00U20SNWales U20s43 - 15Scotland U20sParc Eirias
June 2014
Mon 2nd Jun 1415:35U20WC-PBWales U20s48 - 19Fiji U20sECOLight Stadium
Fri 6th Jun 1417:35U20WC-PBWales U20s21 - 35Ireland U20sECOLight Stadium
Tue 10th Jun 1415:35U20WC-PBWales U20s13 - 3France U20sQBE Stadium
Sun 15th Jun 1417:35U20WC-SFWales U20s18 - 19France U20sECOLight Stadium
Fri 20th Jun 1417:35U20WC-7/8Wales U20s20 - 3Samoa U20sQBE Stadium
© 2014 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM